Cool Memories III, 1991-95: Fragments

This third volume in the "Cool Memories" set of books is culled from Jean Baudrillard's notebooks in the period when he was composing "The Illusion of the End" and "The Perfect Crime". In it, he resumes his investigation of the meta-metaphysics of objects. As with its predecessors, the book is a work of brief meditations, of poetic musings: of fragments. Jean Baudrillard is the author of "The Transparency of Evil", The System of Objects" and "America".

    Jean Baudrillard: Cool Memories III, 1991-95: Fragments
  • Forlag: Verso Books
  • Utgivelsesår: 1997
  • Kategori: Filosofi
  • Lagerstatus:
    Få igjen
  • Antall sider: 160
  • ISBN: 9781859848913
  • Innbinding: Innbundet